Spirit of Joy dove logo Spirit of Joy Lutheran Church

4501 South Lemay Avenue
Fort Collins, CO 80525
(970) 223-5303
office@sojoyfc.org

Church Staff

Pastor - Dave Ryder
Email - Dave@sojoyfc.org

Worship and Music Director - Elijah Perdomo
Email - Elijah@sojoyfc.org

Kids of Joy Superintendent - Amber Mornes
(Sunday School)
Email - Amber@sojoyfc.org

Youth Team Intern - Kyra Jensen
Email - Kyra@sojoyfc.org

Administrative Assistant - Lisa Irvine
Email - Lisa@sojoyfc.org

Office Manager - Nancy McNair
Email - Nancy@sojoyfc.org

Accompanist - Donna Lewis

Custodian - Tammy Lavergne

Nursery Attendants - Abby Foster, Lauren Gouldey, Kaeli Hopler, Jada Mornes, Emily Winn

Spirit of Joy Building

Contact us

You may contact us at Spirit of Joy by email (addresses left)
or by US Postal Service:

Spirit of Joy Lutheran Church
4501 South Lemay Avenue
Fort Collins, Colorado 80525